Methods to save your TikToks movies earlier than the ban

[ad_1]

The Commerce Division plans to bar downloads of TikTok, in addition to widespread messaging app WeChat, on Sunday because the Trump administration’s govt orders in regards to the two apps are set to take impact. The division mentioned Friday that, as of Sunday, any strikes to distribute or keep TikTok or WeChat on an app retailer will likely be prohibited, that means no extra downloads or updates.

If you did not have your settings set to avoid wasting your TikTok movies to your gadget each time you posted a brand new video, you may have to undergo manually.

There are a number of methods to do that.

What's happening with TikTok? Here's the latest

The quickest approach is to press and maintain down on the video you wish to save, whether or not it is your individual or another person’s. An choice to “save video” will seem, permitting you so as to add it to your digicam roll or share it through e mail or textual content.

You may also hit the share button underneath the feedback icon, which seem on the best facet of movies on the app. From there, it can save you the video to your digicam roll or put up it on different social media websites.

If you wish to save movies you have appreciated prior to now, go to your profile and click on the “coronary heart” icon underneath your bio. That tab exhibits a operating listing of all of the movies you have ever appreciated.

To verify all of your movies save routinely sooner or later, activate the “save to gadget” possibility earlier than posting a TikTok. It’ll keep in mind your choice the following time you put up a video. You may see your saved TikToks in your smartphone’s digicam roll.

[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com